• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Rothman Manor Guest House - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

268 Voortrek Street, Swellendam, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Rothman Manor Guest House in Swellendam, you'll be close to Dutch Reformed Church Swellendam and Drostdy Museum.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 6 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Flat-screen televisions are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a spa tub. Additional amenities include concierge services, babysitting/childcare, and gift shops/newsstands.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include express check-in, dry cleaning/laundry services, and multilingual staff. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar
14 Days
Rothman Manor Guest House 268 Voortrek Street, Swellendam
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

180.424

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Rothman Manor Guest House is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 168.8 km / 104.9 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: