• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Pearl of Wilderness - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

N2 Highway, PO BOX 26, Wilderness, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Description:

-the Pearl Of Wilderness Has A Very Relaxed And Informal Atmosphere. From The Moment You Arrive At The Hotel You Can Unwind And Enjoy The Outdoor Swimming Pool And The Beautiful Beaches. Rooms Are Luxuriously Appointed With 2 Double Beds, Tea And Coffee Making Facilities, En-Suite Bathrooms. The Hotel Caters For Small Corporate And Private Functions Of Up To 100 Delegates. Guests Can Enjoy Dining At The Hotel's Garden Grill Restaurant Which Serves A Delicious Buffet Breakfast And Light Meals Throughout The Day. We Also Offer Dinner As Well As A Selection Of Cocktails And Drinks In The Hotel Pub.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May
14 Days
Pearl of Wilderness N2 Highway, PO BOX 26, Wilderness
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

68.2364

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: