• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Palms Wilderness Retreat - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

Corner George & Owen Grant Streets, Wilderness, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Wilderness (Garden Route), Palms Wilderness Retreat is close to Victoria Bay Beach and Wilderness National Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 11 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators. Relax and take in garden views from the privacy of your room. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms have makeup/shaving mirrors and complimentary toiletries.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. This guesthouse also features gift shops/newsstands and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
A complimentary breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May
14 Days
Palms Wilderness Retreat Corner George & Owen Grant Streets, Wilderness Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

149.226

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

A complimentary breakfast is included.

Local Attractions:

Victoria Bay Beach - 0.8 km / 0.5 mi
Wilderness National Park - 3 km / 1.9 mi
Garden Route Botanical Garden - 11.7 km / 7.3 mi
Redberry Farm - 18.4 km / 11.4 mi
Sedgefield Beach - 21.3 km / 13.2 mi
Goukamma Nature and Marine Reserve - 33.5 km / 20.8 mi
Knysna Elephant Park - 42.2 km / 26.2 mi
Featherbed Nature Reserve - 42.8 km / 26.6 mi
Knysna Quays - 43.3 km / 26.9 mi
St. Blaize Lighthouse - 44.3 km / 27.6 mi
Cape St Blaize Cave - 44.4 km / 27.6 mi
Santos Beach - 45.5 km / 28.3 mi
Knysna Golf Club - 46.7 km / 29 mi
Safari Ostrich Show Farm - 55.7 km / 34.6 mi
Cango Wildlife Ranch - 58.2 km / 36.2 mi

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: