• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Oakhurst Hotel - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

Cnr Meade & Cathedral Streets, George, WESTERN CAPE South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Ideal Location To Explore The Rest Of The Garden Route. Oakhurst Hotel Is Stylish, Deliberately Small And Exclusive Suited To Both Leisure And Business Travellers Alike. The Thatched Gabled Hotel Facing The Outeniqua Mountains, Offers 25 Designer-Decorated Rooms, All With En Suite Bathrooms And Air Conditioning. Disabled Facilities. Outdoor Swimming Pool. The Restaurant Is Open For Breakfast, Light Luncheons And Snacks. 10km To George Airport. Top Golf Courses. Ladies Bar. Secure Open Parking. Wireless Internet. Oakhurst Boasts A Unique Dining Experience With A Choice Of Several Restaurants, All Located In The Immediate Vicinity. The Meeting Place In The Centre Of George With Attractions Such As Beaches, Outeniqua Choo-Tjoe, Cango Caves, Ostrich And Cheetah Farms, Museums And Hiking Trails.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar
14 Days
Oakhurst Hotel Cnr Meade & Cathedral Streets, George (Hotel) Show map
AU$
119
119
Book Now
AU$
130
130
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Standard Room


Standard Room

Check-in Time:

84.032

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

George Golf Club ........................................... 5.1km / 3.2 Miles Victoria Bay ................................................... 9km / 5.6 Miles Wilderness .................................................... 14.7km / 9.2 Miles Herolds Bay .................................................. 17.4km / 10.9 Miles Cango Wildlife Ranch Cheetahs ................. 62.5km / 39 Miles Cango Caves ................................................ 66km / 41.2 Miles Grundheim Wine and Witblits ..................... 74km / 46.2 Miles

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: