• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Impangele - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

10 Andrew Whyte Street, Swellendam, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Swellendam, Impangele is convenient to Dutch Reformed Church Swellendam and Drostdy Museum.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Satellite programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include safes and refrigerators, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional features include babysitting/childcare, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Breakfast is available for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec
14 Days
Impangele 10 Andrew Whyte Street, Swellendam
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

62.913

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Breakfast is available for a fee.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Impangele is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 169.8 km / 105.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: