• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Edenwood Guest House - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

9 Hammerkop Street, George, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Edenwood Guest House in George (Garden Route), you'll be convenient to Garden Route Botanical Garden. This 4-star guesthouse is within the region of Wilderness National Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 6 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Satellite programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request refrigerators.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Don’t miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. Additional amenities include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May
14 Days
Edenwood Guest House 9 Hammerkop Street, George Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

91.086

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Edenwood Guest House. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Edenwood Guest House is George (GRJ) - 11.4 km / 7.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: