• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Dolphin Dunes Guest House - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

Buxton Close, PO Box 158, Wilderness, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Wilderness (Garden Route), Dolphin Dunes Guest House is close to Wilderness National Park and Victoria Bay Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 guestrooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies or patios where you can take in sea views. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Relax on the private beach or enjoy other recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a seasonal outdoor pool. This guesthouse also features complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
A complimentary breakfast is included.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar
14 Days
Dolphin Dunes Guest House Buxton Close, PO Box 158, Wilderness Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Mini Bar
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Check-in Time:

56.37

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

A complimentary breakfast is included.

Things to do:

An outdoor pool and a seasonal outdoor pool are on site.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Dolphin Dunes Guest House is George (GRJ) - 20.3 km / 12.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: