• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Cinnamon Boutique - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

Beacon Road, Wilderness, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Cinnamon Boutique in Wilderness (Garden Route), you'll be minutes from Victoria Bay Beach and close to Wilderness National Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden.

Dining
Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar. A complimentary breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, laundry facilities, and air conditioning in public areas. A train station pick-up service is provided at no charge, and free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec
14 Days
Cinnamon Boutique Beacon Road, Wilderness
Show map
AU$
279
279
Book Now
AU$
279
279
Book Now
AU$
279
279
Book Now
AU$
211
211
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Superior Suite (8)


Superior Suite (9)


Superior Suite (12)


Standard Room

Check-in Time:

120.822

Check-out Time:

1:30 PM

Business Facilities:

Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar. A complimentary breakfast is included.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Cinnamon Boutique is George (GRJ) - 17.7 km / 11 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: