• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Boardwalk Lodge - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

Young Terrace Constantia Road, Wilderness, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Wilderness (Garden Route), Boardwalk Lodge is close to Victoria Bay Beach and Wilderness National Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 15 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies where you can take in ocean and sea views. Plasma televisions are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as safes and minibars.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Don’t miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and bicycles to rent. This guesthouse also features complimentary wireless Internet access, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec
14 Days
Boardwalk Lodge Young Terrace Constantia Road, Wilderness Show map
AU$
174
174
Book Now
AU$
116
116
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

1 Bedroom Simplex Chalet - Sea Facing


Standard Room (B&B)

Check-in Time:

156.4272

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Boardwalk Lodge is George (GRJ) - 18 km / 11.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: