• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Amzee Bokmakierie Guest House - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

83 Nerina Road, Mossel Bay, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Amzee Bokmakierie Guest House in Mossel Bay (Garden Route), you'll be within the vicinity of Santos Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies where you can take in ocean views. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. This guesthouse also features tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Dining
Cooked-to-order breakfasts are served daily in the dining room for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun
14 Days
Amzee Bokmakierie Guest House 83 Nerina Road, Mossel Bay
Show map
AU$
65
65
Book Now
AU$
65
65
Book Now
AU$
74
74
Book Now
AU$
74
74
Book Now
AU$
74
74
Book Now
AU$
139
139
Book Now
AU$
122
122
Book Now
AU$
56
56
Book Now
AU$
65
65
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun
14 Days

Bosbok


Honey Rose


Blossom


Fikele


Yesterday


Sea Cottage


Karveel Self catering


Oestervanger Self catering


Amzee

Check-in Time:

70.6344

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Cooked-to-order breakfasts are served daily in the dining room for a fee.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Amzee Bokmakierie Guest House is George (GRJ) - 38 km / 23.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: