• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

African Oceans Manor - Guest House - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

7 Bob Bouwer Crescent, Bayview, Mossel Bay, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at African Oceans Manor - Guest House in Mossel Bay (Garden Route), you'll be close to Santos Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include safes and minibars, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitting/childcare, and barbecue grills. Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
A complimentary English breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include secretarial services, dry cleaning/laundry services, and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar
14 Days
African Oceans Manor - Guest House 7 Bob Bouwer Crescent, Bayview, Mossel Bay
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

205.92

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

A complimentary English breakfast is served daily.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for African Oceans Manor - Guest House is George (GRJ) - 29.3 km / 18.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: