• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Aan de Oever - W. CAPE - Garden Route, WESTERN CAPE

21 Faure Street, Swellendam, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Aan de Oever in Swellendam, you'll be minutes from Drostdy Museum and close to Dutch Reformed Church Swellendam.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and DVD players. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitting/childcare, and tour/ticket assistance.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, multilingual staff, and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul
14 Days
Aan de Oever 21 Faure Street, Swellendam
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

91.0927

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Aan de Oever is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 171.1 km / 106.3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: