• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

VILLA CASCADA ON THE BEACH - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

27 HEWELLYN DRIVE, SHEFFIELD BEACH, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

VILLA CASCADA IS A TRANQUIL BEACH HOUSE SITUATED ON APRIVATE BEACH ON THE BEAUTIFUL DOLPHIN COAST. THE PROPERTYIS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED JUST OFF THE N2 IN SHEFFIELD BEACH,UMHLALI, KWA ZULU NATAL NORTH COAST AND IS A MERE HALF ANHOUR DRIVE FROM DURBAN, CLOSE TO BALLITO AND SALT ROCK.WITH SEVEN COMFORTABLY DECORATED EN SUITE ROOMS, VILLACASCADA ON THE BEACH IS AN IDEAL GETAWAY FOR COUPLES OR ITCAN BE HIRED OUT EXCLUSIVELY FOR LARGER FAMILIES OR GROUPS. 9 ROOMS AVAILABLES WITHTWIN BEDSKING BEDSBEACH VIEWGARDEN VIEWS ALSO AVAILABLE.STANDARD ROOM ROOM FEATURES SITTING AREA, AIRCONDITIONING, SATELLITE TV, COFFEE MAKER, LINENS, ENDTABLES WITH LAMPS, PRIVATE BATH, BATHTUB, SHOWER AND BATHAMENITIES. HAIRDRYER AVAILABLE ON REQUEST.

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec
14 Days
VILLA CASCADA ON THE BEACH 27 HEWELLYN DRIVE, SHEFFIELD BEACH (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Car Hire

Check-in Time:

228.8412

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Beach Front pool Outdoor golf Course Driving other Activities Include Pool Deck, Steam Room, Horseback riding, Animal Farms, Fishing And Battlefield Tours, bowling Greens.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: