• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Umdloti Letting & Sales - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

4 Main Road, Umdloti, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Umdloti Letting in Umdloti, you'll be by the ocean and minutes from Umdloti Beach. This apartment is within the vicinity of Umhlanga Lighthouse and Gateway Shopping Centre.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 50 guestrooms, featuring kitchens.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec
14 Days
Umdloti Letting & Sales 4 Main Road, Umdloti Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

78.081

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Umdloti Letting & Sales is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 6.4 km / 4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: