• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Umbrella Tree House - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

37 Hilken Drive, Umhlanga, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Umbrella Tree House in Umhlanga, you'll be convenient to Umhlanga Lighthouse and Umhlanga Rocks Beach. This bed & breakfast is within the region of Umdloti Beach and Beachwood Mangroves Nature Reserve.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 3 air-conditioned guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden.

Dining
A complimentary breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar
14 Days
Umbrella Tree House 37 Hilken Drive, Umhlanga
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

84.6676

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

A complimentary breakfast is included.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Umbrella Tree House is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 12.3 km / 7.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: