• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Concierge - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

37-43 St Marys Avenue, Durban, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at The Concierge in Durban, you'll be convenient to Greyville Race Course and Sahara Stadium Kingsmead. This hotel is within close proximity of Suncoast Casino and Entertainment World and Kwa Muhle Museum.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 12 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms have hair dryers and hair dryers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant or in a coffee shop/café. Or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include multilingual staff and air conditioning in public areas. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May Thu 09 May
14 Days
The Concierge 37-43 St Marys Avenue, Durban
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

110.76

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a meal at a restaurant or in a coffee shop/café. Or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The Concierge is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 26.4 km / 16.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: