• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Suncoast Hotel and Towers - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

20 Battery Beach Road, Durban, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Situated in the heart of Durban's famous Golden Mile, Southern Sun's SunCoast Hotel and Towers offers spectacular views. Golden Beaches. Luxurious surroundings. And, of course, the incredible SunCoast Casino and Entertainment Complex, where striking gold is just an arm's length away.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec
14 Days
Suncoast Hotel and Towers 20 Battery Beach Road, Durban (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

172.729

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Sporting Facilities a Variety Of Sporting Activities Are Right On Your Doorstep: suncoast Boardwalk ? Offers Jogging & Cycling Track; Skating, Walking suncoast Sundeck ? Grassed Area With Deckchairs For Safe & Secure Sunbathing fishing Nearby yachting Excursions Can Be Arranged boating Nearby kyak Nearby tennis golf squash ice-Skating

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: