• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

OCEAN REEF HOTEL - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

17 Magai Drive, Zinkwazi Beach, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Description:

Year Built - 2006 Year Remodeled - 2009 additional Property Description - Ocean Reef Hotel Is Situated In Nkwazi And Is Directly Linked To The Beach Via Its Own Private Boardwalk.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec
14 Days
OCEAN REEF HOTEL 17 Magai Drive, Zinkwazi Beach
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

216.432

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: