• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

OCEAN REEF HOTEL - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

17 Magai Drive, Zinkwazi Beach, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Description:

Year Built - 2006 Year Remodeled - 2009 additional Property Description - Ocean Reef Hotel Is Situated In Nkwazi And Is Directly Linked To The Beach Via Its Own Private Boardwalk.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 19 Feb Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar
14 Days
OCEAN REEF HOTEL 17 Magai Drive, Zinkwazi Beach
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

216.432

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: