• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Leriba Coastal Golf Lodge - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

176 Ginger Beer Drive, Stanger, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Leriba Coastal Golf Lodge is located in Stanger.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 6 air-conditioned guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies or patios where you can take in sea and garden views. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take time to pamper yourself with a visit to the full-service spa. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find a health club, an outdoor pool, and a fitness facility.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep
14 Days
Leriba Coastal Golf Lodge 176 Ginger Beer Drive, Stanger
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Room Facilities:

  • Guests can indulge in a pampering treatment at the hotel's full-service spa.

Check-in Time:

413.72

Check-out Time:

3 PM

Things to do:

Recreational amenities at the hotel include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Leriba Coastal Golf Lodge is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 39.3 km / 24.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: