• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

LA MONTAGNE RESORT AND SPA - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

100 COMPENSATION DRIVE, BALLITO, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Situated On The Dunes Of Ballito, This Resort Offers fabulous Views Of The Indian Ocean From Spacious Apartments with Private Balconies. An Array Of Facilities Ensures That all Is Catered For. Inviting Golden Sands, Safe Swimming and Rock Pools Right On Your Doorstep

Description:

In House Dining;Children Allowed;Outdoor Pool;Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar Fri 08 Mar Sat 09 Mar
14 Days
LA MONTAGNE RESORT AND SPA 100 COMPENSATION DRIVE, BALLITO (Accommodation) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

157.9686

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

BALLITO 1 MI/2 KM N

Getting There:

DUR AIRPORT 19 MI/30 KM N. FROM THE KING SHAKAINTERNATIONAL AIRPORT JOIN THE N2 NORTH TO STANGER. TAKETHE BALLITO/COMPENSATION OFF RAMP. AT THE STOP STREET TURNRIGHT AND PROCEED OVER THE BRIDGE INTO BALLITO DRIVE. AFTERTHREE TRAFFIC CIRCLES YOU WILL REACH A T JUNCTION WHERE YOUTURN RIGHT AT THE FOUR WAY STOP. TURN LEFT INTOCOMPENSATION BEACH ROAD. LA MONTAGNE IS 1KM DOWN THE ROADON THE RIGHT.BALLITO 1 MI/2 KM N

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: