• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Gateway Country Lodge - Guest House - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

3 Woodland Close, Umhlanga, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Umhlanga, Gateway Country Lodge - Guest House is in the business district and convenient to Gateway Shopping Centre and Umhlanga Lagoon Nature Trail. This 4-star guesthouse is within the region of Umdloti Beach and Beachwood Mangroves Nature Reserve.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 8 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, a fireplace in the lobby, and a television in the lobby.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. A complimentary full breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar
14 Days
Gateway Country Lodge - Guest House 3 Woodland Close, Umhlanga
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

103.345

Check-out Time:

2:00 AM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. A complimentary full breakfast is served daily.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Gateway Country Lodge - Guest House is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 11.6 km / 7.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: