• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

FELIXTON LODGE AND CONFERENCE - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

OLD DURBAN ROAD R 102, FELIXTON, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

SET IN THE TRANQUIL SURROUNDINGS AND ROLLING HILLS OF ASUGAR CANE ESTATE, FELIXTON LODGE AND CONFERENCE CENTRE ISCONVENIENTLY LOCATED 6 KILOMETERS OUTSIDE OF EMPANGENI,ZULULAND IN THE KWA ZULU NATAL NORTH COAST. THE PROPERTY ISLOCATED AND HOUR AND A HALF DRIVE FROM DURBAN, HALF WAY ONROUTE TO HLUHLUWE. AN OLD FASHIONED COUNTRY HOME CONVERTEDINTO A COMFORTABLE ROOMED BED AND BREAKFAST FELIXTON LODGEAND CONFERENCE CENTRE ALSO COMES WITH THE ADDED BENEFIT OFDORMITORY STYLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR UP TO 110 GUESTS. 14 ROOMS AVAILABLES WITHTWIN BEDSPOOL VIEWGARDEN VIEWS ALSO AVAILABLE.STANDARD ROOM ROOM FEATURES AIR CONDITIONING, SATELLITETV, LOUNGE, COFFEE MAKER, LINENS, END TABLES WITH LAMPS,WRITING DESK, PRIVATE BATH, BATHTUB AND SHOWER.

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr
14 Days
FELIXTON LODGE AND CONFERENCE OLD DURBAN ROAD R 102, FELIXTON (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Car Hire

Check-in Time:

79.3584

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Pool Outdoor golf Course Driving nearby Activities Include Sightseeing, Shopping, Wildlife tours, Gambling, Bird Watching, Restaurants, Bars And Live entertainment.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: