• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Fairmont Heritage Place Zimbali - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

King Shaka Drive, La Mercy, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr
14 Days
Fairmont Heritage Place Zimbali King Shaka Drive, La Mercy (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

0

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: