• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

DURBAN SANDS - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

10 GILLESPIE STREET, DURBAN, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Each Self Contained Equipped Apartment Has Magnificent Sea views And Secluded Balconies. The Leisure Deck Offers swimming Pool, Sauna And Squash Courts As Well As Mini Golf and A Games Room. The Resort Is Situated In The Heart Of the Golden Mile.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec
14 Days
DURBAN SANDS 10 GILLESPIE STREET, DURBAN (Accommodation)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

183.7537

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: