• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Comfort House B&B - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

27 Dolphin Crescent, Umhlali, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Comfort House B&B in Umhlali, you'll be close to Thompson's Bay Beach and Ballito Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 individually decorated guestrooms. Rooms have private furnished balconies or patios where you can take in ocean views. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and makeup/shaving mirrors.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitting/childcare (surcharge), and tour/ticket assistance.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a computer station, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
Comfort House B&B 27 Dolphin Crescent, Umhlali Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Check-in Time:

59.711

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Comfort House B&B is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 16.7 km / 10.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: