• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

COASTLANDS MUSGRAVE HOTEL - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

315 PETER MOKABA RIDGE, MUSGRAVE, DURBAN, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

-from The Genuine Smiles That Greet You As You Walk Through The Hotel Lobby To The Generously Stuffed Pillow That Bids You Good Night, There's Little Wonder Why Coastlands Musgrave Hotel Has In Every Sense Gone Above And Beyond All Expectations. Inspired By The Charm And Vibrence Of The Classic Hotels Of The World, This Hotel Offers 101 Luxurious Rooms, Including 2 Exquisite Suites. Nestled On The Crest Of The Ridge In Musgrave, This 6 Story Hotel Gazes Proudly Over The City Of Durban As The Night Lights Sparkle Like Jewels Before You. Coastlands Musgrave Hotel Offers Over 3,000 Square Metres Of Meeting And Function Space With 4 Sub Divisible Rooms Accommodating Nearly 280 People. All Function Rooms Are Adjoined With Direct Access To The Show Stopper Balconies At The Very Top Of The Hotel. The Hotel Amenities Include The Terrace On The Ground Floor, Comfortable Lounge, Outdoor Swimming Pool, The Fleur De Lis Beauty Salon, Business Center, Concierge And Ample Parking. The Hotel Is Situated Away From All The Hussle And Bustle And Allows Guests To Truly Relax And Unwind.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep
14 Days
COASTLANDS MUSGRAVE HOTEL 315 PETER MOKABA RIDGE, MUSGRAVE, DURBAN
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

116.498

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Musgrave Centre ................................. 2km / 1.25 Miles Moses Mabhida Stadium ...................... 4km / 2.5 Miles Durbans Golden Mile ........................... 5km / 3.2 Miles Ushaka Marine World .......................... 6km / 3. 8 Miles

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: