• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

COASTLANDS DURBAN - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

45-47 DR PIXLEY KASEME STREET, KWAZULU NATAL, DURBAN, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

-coastlands Holiday Apartments Offers Neat, Functional And Attractively Decorated One-Bedroom Self-Catering Apartments That Can Accommodate One To Four Persons Sharing The Same Room, Private Bathroom And Toilet And Fully Equipped Kitchen. We Provide Bed Linen And Towels With Daily Servicing Of Apartments. Each Apartment Has A 24-Hour Telephone Service And Television. -Coastlands Convention Centre Is A Multiple Choice Venue Which Can Host Any Event From A Meeting For Four (4) To A Full Conference For One Thousand (1000) Delegates Whilst Maintaining Affordable Prices. Coastlands' Venues Are Spacious, Well Lit And Charmingly Decorated. They Are Also Sensibly Designed With Flexibility Which Means The Venue Can Offer Various Seating Configurations. -We Have Three Floors Of Secure Parking.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May
14 Days
COASTLANDS DURBAN 45-47 DR PIXLEY KASEME STREET, KWAZULU NATAL, DURBAN
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Conference / Meeting Facilites

Check-in Time:

60.4615

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Local Landmarks and Attractions: uShaka Marine World.......................................1.7km/1.1mi S Suncoast Casino and Entertainment World.....3.3km/2.1mi N Moses Mabhida Stadium.....................................2km/1.2mi S Durban City Hall..............................................1.5km/0.9mi W Durban Harbour.............................................12.7km/7.9mi S Beaches........................................................0.5km/0.3mi SW Musgrave Centre.............................................5km/3.1mi NW The Pavillion Shopping Centre......................12.3km/7.6mi W Gateway Shopping Mall...............................18.3km/11.4mi N

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: