• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

BON Hotel Margate - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

Marine Drive, Margate, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Description:

Property Location
Located in Margate (Wild Coast), BON Hotel Margate is close to Margate Beach and Ramsgate Beach. This hotel is within the region of Southbroom Beach and Marina Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include phones and safes.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, a hair salon, and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center and audiovisual equipment.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec
14 Days
BON Hotel Margate Marine Drive, Margate
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

0

Business Facilities:

Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Things to do:

Recreational amenities at the hotel include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility.

Local Attractions:

The closest major airports to BON Hotel Margate are:
Margate (MGH) - 2.5 km / 1.6 mi
Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 155.9 km / 96.8 mi

The preferred airport for BON Hotel Margate is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: