• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

African Dreamz - KZN - DURBAN and surrounding beaches, KWAZULU NATAL

97 Ridge Road, Umhlanga, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Umhlanga, African Dreamz is convenient to Umhlanga Lighthouse and Gateway Shopping Centre. This bed & breakfast is within the vicinity of Umdloti Beach and Beachwood Mangroves Nature Reserve.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include babysitting/childcare, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of African Dreamz. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and luggage storage. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar
14 Days
African Dreamz 97 Ridge Road, Umhlanga
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

93.3888

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of African Dreamz. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for African Dreamz is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 14.1 km / 8.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: