• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Nicol Hotel - JOHANNESBURG - surrounds , GAUTENG

Corner of Nicol Road, and Skeen Boulevard, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Description:

Located in the leafy suburb of Bedfordview, Urban Hip Hotels? flagship designer apartment hotel promises visitors a luxurious, comfortable and convenient stay. The accommodation in Bedfordview is ideal for both short and long stay business and leisure guests. The Nicol offers easy access to highways and main roads which is ideal for all guests. It is always convenient to be close to large business hubs and other important landmarks. The Nicol is just a 20 minute drive from OR Tambo International Airport, the Johannesburg CBD and Sandton. Considering its ideal location as well as its funky d├ęcor and modern designs, it is the perfect accommodation for both the international or local corporate and leisure travellers. Geared towards business needs, one will find The Nicol ideally suited for conferencing guests. Our conference packages combined with great comfort and modern facilities will make for a memorable conference experience.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul
14 Days
The Nicol Hotel Corner of Nicol Road, and Skeen Boulevard, Johannesburg Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

88.8433

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Nearby landmarks and attractions: Eastgate shopping centre ......... 2.0km / 1.2mi Emperors Palace .................. 4.0km / 2.5mi Johannesburg CBD ................. 5.0km / 3.1mi

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: