• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Splice Hotel - JOHANNESBURG - surrounds , GAUTENG

Corner Main and Riviera Road, Killarney, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

There is certainly a variety of hotels near Rosebank but none quite as chic as Splice. Nestled in one of the most beautiful suburbs in Johannesburg, Splice Hotel offers its business and leisure guests secure, convenient and modern hotel accommodation. The hotel near Rosebank offers self catering facilities within the accommodation and it is designed to accommodate guests in luxurious one, two or three bedroom apartments. Riviera, the up market suburb in which the hotel near Rosebank is located, shares close proximity to a number of trendy areas, such as Killarney Mall, Houghton, Hyde Park and Melrose Arch.

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May
14 Days
Splice Hotel Corner Main and Riviera Road, Killarney, Johannesburg (Accommodation) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Golf Course or nearby

Check-in Time:

121.814

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Local Landmarks and Attractions:Rosebank.............2km/1.2mi NSandton..................8km/5mi NKillarney Mall.....0.2km/0.1mi ECity.........................8km/5mi SGodfrey City.......15km/9.3mi SMonte Casino.....15km/9.3mi NLion Park.............45km/28mi NZoo Lake........0.25km/0.2mi WSoweto............25km/15.5mi S Sun City........120km/74.6mi W

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: