• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

RED BED VILLA LUGANO HOTEL - JOHANNESBURG - surrounds , GAUTENG

100 THE BROADS STREET, JOHANNESBURG, GAUTENG South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Villa Lugano is a exclusive Mediterranean styled luxury 4 Star and AA Accommodation Superior graded guesthouse, ideally situated in the heart of friendly Mulbarton in South Africa?s City of Gold, Johannesburg.Our guest house consists of comfortable, tastefully furnished bedrooms ranging from single to superior twin/double rooms with adjoined spacious en suit bathrooms. En suite bathrooms come equipped with hairdryer / electric shave facility. All rooms are equipped with TV sets that provide viewing from the 4 local channels as well as M Net, 3 Super Sport channels, 2 movie channels and 1 News channel. Wireless Internet facilities are available and each room is equipped with an adequate table should guests wish to work after hours.Standard Amenities In All RoomsBathroom Amenities Cable TV Coffee Tea Color TV Hair Dryer HSPD Iron Board MiniBar Movies News Private Bath Remote TV Safe Shower Only Work Desk All Other Room Type AmenitiesBalcony Bathtub and Shower

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr
14 Days
RED BED VILLA LUGANO HOTEL 100 THE BROADS STREET, JOHANNESBURG (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Non Smoking Rooms

Check-in Time:

0

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: