• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

RED BED SUMMERVILLE LODGE - JOHANNESBURG - surrounds , GAUTENG

34 CHAPEL AVENUE, SANDTON, GAUTENG South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Summerview Guest Lodge is a luxurious and exclusive private lodge situated in the heart of Sandton. We offer 24hr personal service and an unparalleled environment of tranquillity and security to make your stay in Johannesburg a memorable and joyous affair. Summerview Guest Lodge has 9 on suite self catering apartments, an 1 Honeymoon apartment. Standard Amenities In All RoomsAll Other Room Type AmenitiesAlarm Clock Bathtub and Shower Cable TV Coffee Tea Color TV Dining Table and Chairs Direct Dial Hair Dryer HSPD Iron Board Kitchen Movies News Newspaper Private Bath Remote TV Safe Seating Area Self Controlled Heating

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May Thu 09 May
14 Days
RED BED SUMMERVILLE LODGE 34 CHAPEL AVENUE, SANDTON (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Non Smoking Rooms

Check-in Time:

0

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: