• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Vetho @ Les Chenils - JOHANNESBURG - O.R.Tambo airport, GAUTENG

Cnr Sunny Rd & Summerway Lakefield, Benoni, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Benoni, Vetho @ Les Chenils is close to Lakeside Mall and K90 Shopping Centre. This apartment is within the vicinity of Bunny Park and Emperors Palace Casino.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 3 guestrooms, featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and microwaves. Rooms have private balconies or patios. Flat-screen televisions are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and separate sitting areas.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and an outdoor tennis court. Additional amenities include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available on request).

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Vetho @ Les Chenils Cnr Sunny Rd & Summerway Lakefield, Benoni
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

77.46

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Things to do:

Recreational amenities at the apartment include an outdoor tennis court and an outdoor pool.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Vetho @ Les Chenils is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 7.5 km / 4.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: