• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Protea Hotel Transit O.R. Tambo Airport - JOHANNESBURG - O.R.Tambo airport, GAUTENG

Terminal A, O.R. Tambo International Airport, Kempton Park, GAUTENG South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Kempton Park, Protea Hotel Transit O.R. Tambo Airport is connected to the airport and convenient to Emperors Palace Casino and Kempton Park Golf Club. This 4-star hotel is within the vicinity of K90 Shopping Centre and Value Mall.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 87 air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and a television in the lobby.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, air conditioning in public areas, and an elevator (lift).

Description:

Coffee Tea Maker;Safe;TV In Room;Air Conditioning

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr
14 Days
Protea Hotel Transit O.R. Tambo Airport Terminal A, O.R. Tambo International Airport, Kempton Park (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Check-in Time:

209.2075

Check-out Time:

6 AM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Protea Hotel Transit O.R. Tambo Airport is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 0.1 km / 0.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: