• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

PR Transit - JOHANNESBURG - O.R.Tambo airport, GAUTENG

Terminal A OR Tambo, International Airport, Johannesburg, GAUTENG South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep
14 Days
PR Transit Terminal A OR Tambo, International Airport, Johannesburg (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

0

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: