• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

PEERMONT METCOURT - JNB - JOHANNESBURG - O.R.Tambo airport, GAUTENG

64 JONES RD, KEMPTON PARK, JOHANNESBURG, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Flagship Peermont Metcourt Hotel Offers Stylish And comfortable Rooms And A Group Friendly Experience For corporate, Convention And Leisure Guests. Specifications include A Comfortable, Large Ground Floor Reception Area with Enough Space To Accommodate Large Tour And Convention groups With Ease. There Is Also An Express Styled Deli For quick And Convenient Meals, A Business Centre With workstations And Data Connectivity For Laptops, A Boardroom with State Of The Art Facilities, And, All Offer Wifi internet Access. The Hotel Also Features The F.L.A.G Cafe and The 21 Cocktail Bar. The 248 Bedrooms Offers A Variety of Room Configurations And Amenities Include Lcd Flat screen Tv, Satellite Dstv Channels For All Languages, Tea and Coffee Stations, Secure Internet Connections, Laptop safe, Working Desk With Business Convenient Plug Points. the Hotels Clean And Modern Facade Is Complimented By A private Pool Terrace, Set In A Beautifully Landscaped garden.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec
14 Days
PEERMONT METCOURT - JNB 64 JONES RD, KEMPTON PARK, JOHANNESBURG
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Car Hire

Check-in Time:

157.0096

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

Pool Outdoor guest Entertainment Nightly tennis Court None fitness Center - Gym In House casino, Health Spa

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: