• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Emerald Guesthouse - JOHANNESBURG - O.R.Tambo airport, GAUTENG

19 Halifax Street / 78A Gladiator Street, Kempton Park, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 50 guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access.

Business, Other Amenities
A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided at no charge.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec
14 Days
Emerald Guesthouse 19 Halifax Street / 78A Gladiator Street, Kempton Park
Show map
AU$
65
65
Book Now
AU$
65
65
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Deluxe Single / Twin / Double Room


Deluxe Rooms (Single / Double Room)

Check-in Time:

57.6527

Check-out Time:

noon

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Emerald Guesthouse is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 0.9 km / 0.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • This property offers transfers from the airport. Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: