• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Airport Inn Bed And Breakfast - JOHANNESBURG - O.R.Tambo airport, GAUTENG

19 Halifax Street, Kempton Park, GAUTENG South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Kempton Park, Airport Inn Bed And Breakfast is convenient to Kempton Park Golf Club and Festival Mall. This hotel is within the vicinity of East Rand Mall and Value Mall.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 32 guestrooms featuring refrigerators. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include babysitting/childcare, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Airport Inn Bed And Breakfast. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include currency exchange, laundry facilities, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available on request).

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun
14 Days
Airport Inn Bed And Breakfast 19 Halifax Street, Kempton Park
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

0

Check-out Time:

noon

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Airport Inn Bed And Breakfast is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 1 km / 0.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • This property offers transfers from the airport. Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: