• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Val d'Or Estate - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

R45 Main Road, Franschhoek, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Franschhoek (Cape Winelands), Val d'Or Estate is convenient to La Motte Estate and Boschendal Estate. This 4-star guesthouse is within the vicinity of Huguenot Monument and Allee Bleue Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 14 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and DVD players. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and complimentary newspapers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include babysitting/childcare, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, laundry facilities, and a library. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec
14 Days
Val d'Or Estate R45 Main Road, Franschhoek
Show map
AU$
726
726
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Owners Cottage

Check-in Time:

144.057

Check-out Time:

2:00 AM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Val d'Or Estate is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 44.1 km / 27.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: