• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Beautiful South Guesthouse - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

4 Hospital Street, Stellenbosch, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at The Beautiful South Guesthouse in Stellenbosch (Cape Winelands), you'll be close to Stellenbosch University and Stellenbosch Golf Club. This guesthouse is within the vicinity of Camberley Wine Farm and Vredenheim Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 guestrooms.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional amenities include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar
14 Days
The Beautiful South Guesthouse 4 Hospital Street, Stellenbosch
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

86.152

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The Beautiful South Guesthouse is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 25.6 km / 15.9 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: