• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Beautiful South Guesthouse - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

4 Hospital Street, Stellenbosch, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at The Beautiful South Guesthouse in Stellenbosch (Cape Winelands), you'll be close to Stellenbosch University and Stellenbosch Golf Club. This guesthouse is within the vicinity of Camberley Wine Farm and Vredenheim Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 guestrooms.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional amenities include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec
14 Days
The Beautiful South Guesthouse 4 Hospital Street, Stellenbosch
Show map
AU$
99
99
Book Now
AU$
153
153
Book Now
AU$
140
140
Book Now
AU$
104
104
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Standard Room (Art Room)


Suite


Suite, Garden Area


Standard Room (African Room)

Check-in Time:

86.152

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The Beautiful South Guesthouse is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 25.6 km / 15.9 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: