• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

test99 - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

161 Maude St, Sandton, WESTERN CAPE South Africa (Lodge) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec
14 Days
test99 161 Maude St, Sandton (Lodge) Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
AU$
190
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Terms And Conditions:

Hotel will phone you for balance of Payment

Pay on Arrival


Test999

Room Type:

Test999

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests). Of the extra guests 2 may be an adult.


Test8888

Room Type:

Test8888

Room Information:

afgwefg

Other Charges and Fees (Payable locally):

aefgaefg

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests). Of the extra guests 2 may be an adult.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: