• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Simonsberg Guest House - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

25 Fontein Street Cloetesville, Stellenbosch, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Simonsberg Guest House in Stellenbosch (Cape Winelands), you'll be close to Stellenbosch University and Rustenburg Estate. This guesthouse is within the vicinity of Bartinney Wine Estates and Camberley Wine Farm.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. High-speed (wired) Internet access (surcharge) is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as babysitting/childcare and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
While enjoying a refreshing dip in the guesthouse pool, you can order your favorite drink at the poolside bar.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, an Internet point, and secretarial services. A train station pick-up service is provided at no charge, and free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
14 Days
Simonsberg Guest House 25 Fontein Street Cloetesville, Stellenbosch Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

73.89

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

While enjoying a refreshing dip in the guesthouse pool, you can order your favorite drink at the poolside bar.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Simonsberg Guest House is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 25.1 km / 15.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: