• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Penelope's Guesthouse - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

21 Speciosa Street, Stellenbosch, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Penelope's Guesthouse in Stellenbosch (Cape Winelands), you'll be close to Stellenbosch Golf Club and Stellenbosch University. This guesthouse is within the vicinity of Skilpadvlei Winery and Rustenburg Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Rooms have private balconies where you can take in pool and mountain views. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. This guesthouse also features complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
A complimentary full breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, an Internet point, and a computer station.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
Penelope's Guesthouse 21 Speciosa Street, Stellenbosch Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

101.745

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Penelope's Guesthouse is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 23.7 km / 14.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Children 12 years old and younger are not permitted at this property.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: