• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Labri Manor - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

71 Victoria Street, Stellenbosch, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Stellenbosch (Cape Winelands), Labri Manor is close to Stellenbosch University and Stellenbosch Golf Club. This 4-star guesthouse is within the vicinity of Camberley Wine Farm and Vredenheim Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 air-conditioned guestrooms. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and complimentary newspapers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including a health club and an outdoor pool.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, multilingual staff, and air conditioning in public areas. Event facilities at this guesthouse consist of conference/meeting rooms, small meeting rooms, and banquet facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec
14 Days
Labri Manor 71 Victoria Street, Stellenbosch Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

114.984

Check-out Time:

3:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Labri Manor is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 25.7 km / 16 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: