• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

LA RESIDENCE - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

ELANDSKLOOF PRIVATE ROAD, FRANSCHOEK, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Description:

Year Built - 2008 additional Property Description - When It Comes To Franschhoek Accommodation, La Residence Exudes Opulence And Splendor On A Boldly Extravagant Scale.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar
14 Days
LA RESIDENCE ELANDSKLOOF PRIVATE ROAD, FRANSCHOEK
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

829.656

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: