• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kruger House Guest Cottages - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

Kruger Street, Franschhoek, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Franschhoek (Cape Winelands), Kruger House Guest Cottages is close to Huguenot Monument and Mont Rochelle Nature Reserve. This 5-star apartment is within the region of L'Ormarins Estate Wines and Solms-Delta Wine Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 11 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks, and rollaway/extra beds can be requested.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include wireless Internet access (surcharge), babysitting/childcare, and tour/ticket assistance.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include an Internet point and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May
14 Days
Kruger House Guest Cottages Kruger Street, Franschhoek
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

207.6256

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Kruger House Guest Cottages is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 48.4 km / 30.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: