• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Klein Oliphants Hoek Boutique Hotel - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

14 Akademie Street, Franschhoek, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Klein Oliphants Hoek Boutique Hotel in Franschhoek (Cape Winelands), you'll be close to Huguenot Monument and Mont Rochelle Nature Reserve. This 4-star guesthouse is within the region of L'Ormarins Estate Wines and Solms-Delta Wine Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 8 air-conditioned guestrooms. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional amenities include a fireplace in the lobby and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include an Internet point and a library.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar
14 Days
Klein Oliphants Hoek Boutique Hotel 14 Akademie Street, Franschhoek
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

193.8

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

Huguenot Monument - 1 km / 0.6 mi
Mont Rochelle Nature Reserve - 3.4 km / 2.1 mi
La Motte Estate - 6.1 km / 3.8 mi
Boschendal Estate - 8.8 km / 5.5 mi
L'Ormarins Estate Wines - 12.3 km / 7.6 mi
Solms-Delta Wine Estate - 13.3 km / 8.3 mi
Allee Bleue Estate - 14.3 km / 8.9 mi
Vrede en Lust Winery - 17.7 km / 11 mi
Zorgvliet Estate - 17.7 km / 11 mi
Camberley Wine Farm - 17.8 km / 11 mi
Bartinney Wine Estates - 17.8 km / 11 mi
Rustenburg Estate - 21.3 km / 13.2 mi
Backsberg Estate Cellars - 21.3 km / 13.2 mi
Laborie Winery - 22.1 km / 13.7 mi
Stellenbosch University - 24 km / 14.9 mi

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: