• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Holden Manz Country House - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

3 Green Valley Road, Franschhoek, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Holden Manz Country House in Franschhoek (Cape Winelands), you'll be convenient to Huguenot Monument. This 5-star guesthouse is within the region of Boschendal Estate and L'Ormarins Estate Wines.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring fireplaces. Satellite programming and iPod docking stations are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Holden Manz Country House.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, air conditioning in public areas, and a safe deposit box at the front desk.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec
14 Days
Holden Manz Country House 3 Green Valley Road, Franschhoek
Show map
AU$
375
375
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Suite (King )

Check-in Time:

455.0483

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Holden Manz Country House.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Holden Manz Country House is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 47.9 km / 29.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: