• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Franschhoek Villas - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

32 Cabriere Street, Franschhoek, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Franschhoek Villas in Franschhoek (Cape Winelands), you'll be close to Huguenot Monument and Mont Rochelle Nature Reserve. This 4-star apartment is within the region of L'Ormarins Estate Wines and Solms-Delta Wine Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Flat-screen televisions are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional amenities include babysitting/childcare, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Franschhoek Villas.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul
14 Days
Franschhoek Villas 32 Cabriere Street, Franschhoek
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

151.9544

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Franschhoek Villas.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Franschhoek Villas is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 48.4 km / 30.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: